Moc à Arlon

 

maison.jpg

  MOC Luxembourg

  rue des Déportés, 39
  6700 ARLON

  Tél : 063/21 87 26
  Fax : 063/21 87 38 

Situer sur une carte

kerger.jpg   Bernard Kerger : Président
  063/21 88 84
  b.kerger@mocluxembourg.be  
 
   
jn.jpg Jean-Nicolas Burnotte : secrétaire fédéral
063/21 87 26
jn.burnotte@mocluxembourg.be 
 
francois.jpg François Casterman : animateur
063/21 87 38
f.casterman@mocluxembourg.be 
 
Camille Camille Hubert : animatrice
063/21 87 33
c.hubert@mocluxembourg.be
 
Marie-Christine Dewez : animatrice
063/21 87 28 
mc.dewez@mocluxembourg.be
 
Philippe Jungers : animateur
063/21 87 33 
p.jungers@mocluxembourg.be
 
Isabelle Paquay : animatrice
063/21 87 33
i.paquay@mocluxembourg.be
 
Véronique Quinet : animatrice
063/21 87 33
v.quinet@mocluxembourg.be
 
Jean-François Rasschaert : animateur
063/21 87 28
jf.rasschaert@mocluxembourg.be
 
Christine Rousseau : animatrice
063/21 87 26
c.rousseau@mocluxembourg.be
 
Thérèse Willot : animatrice
063/21 87 38
t.willo@mocluxembourg.be
 
  Camille Hubert : animatrice
063/21 87 38
c.hubert@mocluxembourg.be